Attorney and Staff Contact List

FOSTER LAW FIRM, LLP
ATTORNEY AND STAFF CONTACT LIST (Greenville Office)
601 E. McBee Avenue, Suite 104
Greenville SC 29601
Phone: (864) 242-6200
Facsimile: (864) 233-0290

Nathan Bax, Attorney 

nbax@fosterfoster.com 

Laura Friddle, Secretary to Nathan Bax

lfriddle@fosterfoster.com

Kari Diggins, Paralegal to Nathan Bax

kdiggins@fosterfoster.com

Sally Cupertino, Paralegal to Nathan Bax

scupertino@fosterfoster.com

Leila Louzri, Attorney

llouzri@fosterfoster.com

Leigh Ann Ashe, Assistant to Leila Louzri

lashe@fosterfoster.com

Robin Foster, Attorney

rfoster@fosterfoster.com

Daun Newton, Assistant to Robin Foster

dnewton@fosterfoster.com

Chad Bacon, Attorney

cbacon@fosterfoster.com

Angela Taylor, Assistant to Chad Bacon

ataylor@fosterfoster.com

Jeanne Tennant (Bookkeeper) 

jtennant@fosterfoster.com 

Laura Jimmerson (Front Receptionist) 

ljimmerson@fosterfoster.com

 

Email Us About Your Case

For ERISA and Insurance Cases, click here

For Flammability and Burn Injury Cases, click here

For Defective Products Cases, click here

For Personal Injury Cases, click here

Other or to ask a broader question of a particular attorney, click here